Sport and Wellness

The sauna is available for guests at Hotel Savoy Berlin for no additional charge. It’s so pleasant to lie back here and in the neighboring relaxation zone. Those keen on staying in shape are invited to visit our fitness area – open around the clock – and work out on our exercise equipment.

Guests looking to indulge their body and soul can pay a visit to Ms Susanne Rheintal. She is an alternative practitioner who provides a full range of therapies including massage and other treatments at reasonable prices. In addition to traditional massages, these also include acupuncture or acupressure, gua sha, lymph drainage and reflex zone therapy.

Our personal trainer can help you tend to your fitness requirements. He offers jogging, power and Nordic walking as well as weight and endurance training. You can also take advantage of a fitness and health workout, gymnastics and back therapy training or consult with our nutritionist. Appropriate meals – such as special dietary requirements or those conceived by nutritionist Michel Montignac – are available in our Restaurant Weinrot.

Fitness enthusiasts will be pleased to know that Tiergarten – one of Europe’s largest inner city parks – is situated ideally close to our hotel. Here, numerous outstanding jogging routes await your discovery. You can receive a map with jogging routes at our hotel reception. With a bike, (rentals available at reception), you can visit Brandenburger Tor, Reichstag, Siegessäule (Victory Column) or Potsdamer Platz.

  • Free use of sauna/relaxation zone
  • Free use of fitness equipment
  • Bike rentals available at reception
  • Map with jogging routes available at reception
  • Various massage therapies
  • Alternative therapies
  • Acupuncture, acupressure, gua sha
  • Dietary meals, Montignac meals at Restaurant Weinrot
  • Holistic health consulting
  • Personal trainer: fitness, weight and endurance training, gymnastics, nutritional consulting
  •  

Feel free to contact us for any special requests or additional information pertaining to our health and fitness services:

  • +49-30-311 03-341
  • E-mail requests
  •  
Member of
Member of Worldhotels

SAVOY BERLIN
Fasanenstrasse 9-10
D-10623 Berlin

Phone +49-30-311 03-0
Fax +49-30-311 03-333
E-Mail: info(at)hotel-savoy.com

Sport und Wellness

Die Sauna steht den Gästen des Savoy Berlin kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Hier und in der angrenzenden Relaxzone lässt es sich wunderbar entspannen. Sportlich Gesinnte finden im durchgängig geöffneten Wellbeing-Bereich auch einige Fitnessgeräte.

Wer seinem Körper und Geist etwas Gutes gönnt, begibt sich in die Hände von Frau Susanne Rheintal. Die Heilpraktikerin stellt ein komplettes Angebot für Ihr gesundheitliches Wohlbefinden zusammen und bietet zu fairen Preisen vielfältige Massage- und Heilbehandlungen an: Neben der klassischen Massage gehören dazu Akupunktur bzw. –pressur, Gua Sha, Lymphdrainage und Reflexzonentherapie.

In Fitnessfragen unterstützt Sie auf Anfrage ein Personal Trainer. Er bietet neben Jogging, Power- und Nordic Walking ein Kraft- und Ausdauertraining an. Außerdem buchbar: ein Fitness- und Gesundheitsworkout, Gymnastik und Rückenschule sowie eine Ernährungsberatung. Die passenden Gerichte – z. B. eine spezielle Diät oder nach den Erkenntnissen des Ernährungsexperte Michel Montignac konzipierte Speisen – erhalten Sie im Hotelrestaurant Weinrot.

Ideal für Sportbegeisterte ist auch die unmittelbare Nähe zum Tiergarten, einem der größten innerstädtischen Parks Europas. Hier warten unvergleichliche Laufstrecken darauf, von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden. Einen Plan mit Joggingrouten erhalten Sie an der Rezeption des Hotels. Per Fahrrad (Verleih an der Rezeption) lassen sich z. B. das Brandenburger Tor, der Reichstag, die Siegessäule oder der Potsdamer Platz entdecken.

  • Kostenfreie Nutzung Sauna/Relaxzone
  • Sportgeräte kostenlos verfügbar
  • Fahrradverleih an Rezeption
  • Plan mit Joggingrouten an Rezeption
  • Diverse Massagen
  • Heilbehandlungen
  • Akupunktur, Akupressur, Gua Sha
  • Diätküche, Montignac-Gerichte im Restaurant Weinrot
  • Ganzheitliche Gesundheitsberatung
  • Personal Trainer: Fitness-, Ausdauertraining, Gymnastik, Ernährungsberatung
  •  

Für weitere Informationen oder Anfragen zum Wellbeing-Angebot stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung:

  • Tel. +49-30-311 03-341
  • Anfragen per E-Mail
  •  
Member of
Member of Worldhotels

SAVOY BERLIN
Fasanenstrasse 9-10
D-10623 Berlin

Tel. +49-30-311 03-0
Fax +49-30-311 03-333
E-Mail: info(at)hotel-savoy.com